2019 SCIAC Volleyball Schedule

Saturday August 24, 2019
Westmont #
Saturday, August 24
4:00 PM
Sunday August 25, 2019
Alumni #
Sunday, August 25
4:00 PM
Alumni Match
Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Thursday September 05, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Sunday October 13, 2019
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday, October 18
7:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019
Sunday October 20, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday, October 25
7:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday, October 29
7:00 PM
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
SCIAC Semifinals
Thursday, November 07
TBA
@ at higher seed If La Verne qualifies
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Thursday, November 07
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Thursday, November 07
TBA
SCIAC Semifinals
Thursday, November 07
7:00 PM
at higher seed
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Thursday, November 07
7:00 PM
Saturday November 09, 2019
SCIAC Championship
Saturday, November 09
TBA
@ at higher seed If La Verne advances
SCIAC Tournament
Saturday, November 09
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Saturday, November 09
TBA
SCIAC Finals (if CMS advances)
Saturday, November 09
6:00 PM
Thursday November 14, 2019
NCAA Regionals (if CMS qualifies)
Thursday, November 14
TBA
Site: TBA
Friday November 15, 2019
NCAA Regionals (if CMS advances)
Friday, November 15
TBA
Site: TBA
Saturday November 16, 2019
NCAA Regionals (if CMS advances)
Saturday, November 16
TBA
Site: TBA
Thursday November 21, 2019
NCAA Championships (if CMS advances)
Thursday, November 21
TBA
Site: TBA
Friday November 22, 2019
NCAA Championships (if CMS advances)
Friday, November 22
TBA
Site: TBA
Saturday November 23, 2019
NCAA Championships (if CMS advances)
Saturday, November 23
TBA
Site: TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season