2020 SCIAC Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Saturday January 25, 2020
Pepperdine University Club
Saturday, January 25
TBA
Sunday February 02, 2020
San Diego St.
Sunday, February 02
11:00 AM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
11:00 AM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19
7:00 PM
Thursday February 20, 2020
Bates
Thursday, February 20
5:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
7:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
11:00 AM
Saturday, February 29
11:00 AM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Wednesday, March 04
7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 04
7:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Kenyon
Friday, March 06
2:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
11:00 AM
Saturday, March 07
7:00 PM
Monday March 09, 2020
Kenyon
Monday, March 09
1:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 11
7:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
Meredith
Thursday, March 12
7:00 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Meredith
Friday, March 13
1:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Lycoming
Saturday, March 14
11:00 AM
Sunday March 15, 2020
Sewanee
Sunday, March 15
12:00 PM
Fredonia vs. Sewanee
Sunday, March 15
7:00 PM
Monday March 16, 2020
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Monday, March 16
12:00 PM
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Fredonia
Tuesday, March 17
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 18
1:00 PM
Puget Sound
Wednesday, March 18
5:00 PM
Thursday March 19, 2020
Trinity (Conn.)
Thursday, March 19
9:00 AM
Amherst
Thursday, March 19
2:30 PM
@ Colorado College
George Fox
Thursday, March 19
6:00 PM
Sewanee
Thursday, March 19
7:00 PM
Friday March 20, 2020
Puget Sound
Friday, March 20
4:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Whitman
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Sunday March 22, 2020
Colorado Col.
Sunday, March 22
10:00 AM
Linfield
Sunday, March 22
11:00 AM
Monday March 23, 2020
Linfield
Monday, March 23
1:00 PM
George Fox
Monday, March 23
5:00 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Pacific (Ore.)
Tuesday, March 24
7:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
George Fox
Wednesday, March 25
7:00 PM
Thursday March 26, 2020
Willamette
Thursday, March 26
7:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Linfield
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Colorado Col.
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Saturday, March 28
1:30 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
George Fox
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM
JWU (Denver)
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Saturday, April 04
11:00 AM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
7:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 11
11:00 AM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15
7:00 PM
Thursday April 16, 2020
Thursday, April 16
7:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
11:00 AM
Sunday April 19, 2020
Sunday, April 19
12:00 PM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
7:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
11:00 AM
Saturday, April 25
11:00 AM
Wednesday April 29, 2020
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Wednesday, April 29
7:00 PM
at higher seed
Saturday May 02, 2020
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Saturday, May 02
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
Saturday, May 02
1:00 PM
at higher seed
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season