2019-20 SCIAC Women's Basketball Schedule : Cal Lutheran

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 72.4
FG % 37.7
3PT % 34.6
FT % 76.3
Reb per game 31.8
Ast per game 9.2
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Westmont #
4:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
Westcliff University
4:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Bowdoin
3:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
4:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference