Occidental College

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Veitch President
323.259.2691
veitch@oxy.edu
Connie Sanchez Assistant to the President

consuelosanchez@oxy.edu
Shanda Ness Director of Athletics
323.259.2608
sness@oxy.edu
Michael Wells Associate Director of Athletics/Sports Information Director
323.259.2724
wellsm@oxy.edu
Anahit Aladzhanyan Assistant Director of Athletics/SWA
323.341.4130
aaladzhanyan@oxy.edu
Cori Vallebois Administrative Assistant
323.259.1474
cvallebois@oxy.edu
Ethan Spector Assistant Sports Information Director
818.425.4320
espector01@aol.com
Linda Lyke Faculty Athletic Representative
323.259.2596
lyke@oxy.edu
Lynn Mehl Faculty Athletic Representative
323.259.2929
lpmehl@oxy.edu

Occidental College Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luke Wetmore Head Baseball Coach
323.259.2683
wetmorel@oxy.edu
Brian Newhall Head Men's Basketball Coach
323.259.2690
bnewhall@oxy.edu
Anahit Aladzhanyan Head Women's Basketball Coach
323.341.4130
aaladzhanyan@oxy.edu
Robert Bartlett Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
323.259.2715
rbartlett@oxy.edu
Rob Cushman Head Football Coach
607.280.5545
rcushman@oxy.edu
Will Morris Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
323.259.2708
wmorris@oxy.edu
Hannah Khin Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

khin@oxy.edu
Rod Lafaurie Head Men's Soccer Coach
323.341.4682
lafaurie@oxy.edu
Colm McFeely Head Women's Soccer Coach
323.259.2931
cmcfeely@oxy.edu
Alison Haehnel Head Softball Coach
323.259.2632
haehnel@oxy.edu
Haley Mitchell Head Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
845.913.5270
hmitchell@oxy.edu
David Bojalad Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
323.259.2537
dbojalad@oxy.edu
Heather Collins Head Women's Volleyball Coach
323.259.2702
hcollins@oxy.edu
Jack Stabenfeldt Head Men's and Women's Water Polo Coach
415.328.0685
stabenfeldt@oxy.edu