No Event
No Event
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Fall Regional Championships
@ CMS/P-P
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Chapman
at ITA Division III West Regional
Fri | Sep 30
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. ITA Division III West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
Fri | Sep 30
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at ITA West Regionals
hosted by CMS/Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Fall Regional Championships
@ CMS/P-P
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
ITA/USTA West Regionals
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Chapman
at ITA Division III West Regional
Sat | Oct 01
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. ITA Division III West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sat | Oct 01
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at ITA West Regionals
hosted by CMS/Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Fall Regional Championships
@ CMS/P-P
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
ITA/USTA West Regionals
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Chapman
at ITA Division III West Regional
Sun | Oct 02
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. ITA Division III West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sun | Oct 02
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at ITA West Regionals
hosted by CMS/Pomona-PItzer
Sat | Oct 08
11:00 AM
Alumni Match
at Caltech
Thu | Oct 13
9:00 AM
2016 ITA Oracle Cup
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Surprise, AZ
Fri | Oct 14
10:30 AM
2016 ITA Oracle Cup
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Surprise, AZ
Sat | Oct 15
8:30 AM
2016 ITA Oracle Cup
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Surprise, AZ
Sat | Jan 28
Final
4 Caltech
5 at Linfield
Sat | Jan 28
9:00 AM
Alumnae
at Redlands
Sun | Jan 29
Final
8 Caltech
1 vs. George Fox
@ Hosted by Linfield
Tue | Jan 31
Final
4 Chapman
5 at Biola
Thu | Feb 02
Final
4 Chapman
5 at Cerritos
Fri | Feb 03
Cancelled
Biola
at Caltech
Sat | Feb 04
TBA
Alumni Day
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 04
Final
0 Occidental
9 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Feb 04
Final
1 Redlands
8 at UC San Diego
Sat | Feb 04
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
9 at Concordia (Cal.)
Sat | Feb 04
Final
5 Cal State L.A.
4 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Feb 08
Final
9 Arizona Christian
0 at Occidental
Sat | Feb 11
Postponed
UC San Diego
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 11
Final
0 Chapman
9 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Feb 12
Final
8 Caltech
1 at Occidental
Sun | Feb 12
1:30 PM
Arizona Christian
at Whittier
Thu | Feb 16
Final
8 Concordia (Cal.)
1 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 18
Postponed
Occidental
at Biola
Sat | Feb 18
Postponed
Redlands
at Azusa Pacific
Reschedule Date TBA
Sat | Feb 18
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 18
Final
0 Chapman
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mon | Feb 20
Final
6 Brandeis
1 at Caltech
Tue | Feb 21
4:00 PM
Brandeis
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Feb 23
4:00 PM
Brandeis
at Cal Lutheran
Thu | Feb 23
4:00 PM
Bates
at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu | Feb 23
4:00 PM
Hope Int'l
at Occidental
Fri | Feb 24
8:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Texas-Dallas
@ San Antonio, TX
Fri | Feb 24
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Redlands
Fri | Feb 24
1:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri | Feb 24
3:00 PM
Bates
at Caltech
Sat | Feb 25
10:00 AM
Brandeis
at Redlands
Sat | Feb 25
10:00 AM
Whittier
at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Feb 25
8:30 AM
Washington (Mo.)
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ San Antonio, Texas
Tue | Feb 28
4:00 PM
Glendale CC
vs. Occidental
@ Scholl Canyon
Fri | Mar 03
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at ITA National Indoors
Fri | Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Caltech
Sat | Mar 04
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at ITA National Indoors
Sat | Mar 04
10:00 AM
Caltech
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 04
12:00 PM
Whittier
at UC Santa Cruz
Sat | Mar 04
2:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Mar 05
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at ITA National Indoors
Sun | Mar 05
9:00 AM
Whittier
at Mills
Sun | Mar 05
3:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Chapman
Tue | Mar 07
3:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Caltech
Thu | Mar 09
4:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Cal Lutheran
Fri | Mar 10
TBA
Carnegie Mellon
at Whittier
Fri | Mar 10
2:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Redlands
Fri | Mar 10
3:00 PM
Valparaiso
at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Mar 11
10:00 AM
Mary Washington
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 11
11:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
at Caltech
Sat | Mar 11
3:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Mar 12
9:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
at Chapman
Sun | Mar 12
10:00 AM
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Whittier
Mon | Mar 13
1:00 PM
Amherst
at Pomona-Pitzer
Spring Break Trip
Mon | Mar 13
4:00 PM
Denison
at Occidental
Mon | Mar 13
6:00 PM
Bowdoin
at Chapman
Mon | Mar 13
6:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Cal Lutheran
Tue | Mar 14
7:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
at Whittier
Tue | Mar 14
7:00 AM
Trinity (Conn.)
vs. Chapman
@ Irvine, Calif.
Tue | Mar 14
11:00 AM
Bowdoin
at Pomona-Pitzer
Tue | Mar 14
4:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Occidental
Wed | Mar 15
3:00 PM
Denison
at Redlands
Wed | Mar 15
3:00 PM
Lehigh
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 15
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
at Occidental
Thu | Mar 16
3:00 PM
Vassar
at Whittier
Thu | Mar 16
3:00 PM
Amherst
at Redlands
Fri | Mar 17
7:00 AM
Wheaton (Mass.)
at Whittier
Fri | Mar 17
11:00 AM
Vassar
at Chapman
Fri | Mar 17
11:30 AM
Trinity (Conn.)
at Whittier
Fri | Mar 17
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Ventura College
Sat | Mar 18
10:00 AM
Bowdoin
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 18
11:00 AM
Sewanee
at Redlands
Sun | Mar 19
10:00 AM
Sewanee
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Mar 19
2:00 PM
Colby
vs. Chapman
@ Anaheim Tennis Center
Mon | Mar 20
11:30 AM
Principia
at Chapman
Mon | Mar 20
1:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at Westmont
Mon | Mar 20
5:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Mar 21
4:00 PM
Colby
at Occidental
Wed | Mar 22
10:00 AM
Sewanee
at Caltech
Wed | Mar 22
4:00 PM
Carleton
at Redlands
Wed | Mar 22
4:00 PM
Salisbury
at Occidental
Thu | Mar 23
11:00 AM
Principia
at Caltech
Thu | Mar 23
2:00 PM
Salisbury
at Whittier
Fri | Mar 24
3:00 PM
Redlands
at Whittier
Fri | Mar 24
1:00 PM
Tufts
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 25
10:00 AM
Williams
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 25
11:00 AM
Principia
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 25
1:00 PM
Occidental
at Chapman
Sun | Mar 26
10:00 AM
Pacific Lutheran
at Occidental
Tue | Mar 28
2:00 PM
Whitworth
at Caltech
Tue | Mar 28
4:00 PM
MIT
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 29
4:00 PM
Whitworth
at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Mar 29
6:00 PM
MIT
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Mar 30
3:00 PM
Glendale
at Whittier
Thu | Mar 30
4:00 PM
Middlebury
at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu | Mar 30
6:00 PM
Whitworth
at Chapman
Fri | Mar 31
11:30 AM
Middlebury
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Mar 31
3:00 PM
Whitman
at Redlands
Fri | Mar 31
3:00 PM
Wellesley
at Cal Lutheran
Fri | Mar 31
4:00 PM
Williams
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 01
10:00 AM
Whitman
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 01
10:00 AM
Redlands
at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Apr 01
10:00 AM
Whittier
at Occidental
Fri | Apr 07
3:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Redlands
Fri | Apr 07
3:00 PM
Chapman
at Whittier
Sat | Apr 08
10:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Caltech
Sat | Apr 08
10:00 AM
Whittier
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 08
10:00 AM
Occidental
at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Apr 08
11:30 AM
Redlands
at Chapman
Sat | Apr 08
3:00 PM
Point Loma
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Apr 14
2:00 PM
Chapman
at Caltech
Orange Out
Fri | Apr 14
3:00 PM
Whittier
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Apr 14
3:00 PM
Redlands
at Occidental
Fri | Apr 14
4:00 PM
Azusa Pacific
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 15
10:00 AM
Caltech
at Redlands
Sat | Apr 15
10:00 AM
Occidental
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 15
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu | Apr 20
6:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 22
10:00 AM
Caltech
at Whittier
Sat | Apr 22
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Chapman
Wed | Apr 26
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at Ojai Tournament
Wed | Apr 26
TBA
Chapman
at Ojai Tournament
Thu | Apr 27
TBA
Caltech
at The Ojai Valley Tournament
Ventura, Calif.
Thu | Apr 27
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at Ojai Tournament
Thu | Apr 27
TBA
Chapman
at Ojai Tournament
Thu | Apr 27
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at Ojai Valley Tournament
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at Ojai Tournament
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Caltech
at The Ojai Valley Tournament
Ventura, Calif.
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Chapman
at Ojai Tournament
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at Ojai Valley Tournament
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Caltech
at The Ojai Valley Tournament
Ventura, Calif.
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at Ojai Tournament
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Chapman
at Ojai Tournament
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at Ojai Valley Tournament
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Caltech
at The Ojai Valley Tournament
Ventura, Calif.
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at Ojai Tournament
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Chapman
at Ojai Tournament
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at Ojai Valley Tournament
Fri | May 05
TBA
Caltech
at SCIAC Championships
Redlands, Calif.
Fri | May 05
TBA
SCIAC Championship Tournament
at Redlands
Fri | May 05
TBA
Chapman
vs. SCIAC Playoffs
@ Redlands
Fri | May 05
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at SCIAC Championships
Sat | May 06
TBA
Caltech
at SCIAC Championships
Redlands, Calif.
Sat | May 06
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ University of Redlands SCIAC Tournament
Sat | May 06
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at SCIAC Championships
Sat | May 06
TBA
SCIAC Championship Tournament
at Redlands
Sat | May 06
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at SCIAC Championships
Sun | May 07
TBA
Caltech
at SCIAC Championships
Redlands, Calif.
Sun | May 07
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ University of Redlands SCIAC Tournament
Sun | May 07
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at SCIAC Championships
Sun | May 07
TBA
SCIAC Championship Tournament
at Redlands
Sun | May 07
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at SCIAC Championships
Fri | May 12
TBA
Redlands
at NCAA Regional Championships
Fri | May 12
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. NCAA Regional Championships
@ Carey, NC
Sat | May 13
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ TBA
Sun | May 14
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
Mon | May 15
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ TBA NCAA Regionals
Mon | May 22
TBA
Redlands
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Chattanooga, TN
Tue | May 23
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Tue | May 23
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Carey, NC
Wed | May 24
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Thu | May 25
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Thu | May 25
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Carey, NC
Fri | May 26
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Sat | May 27
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Sun | May 28
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule