Thu | Aug 24
10:00 AM
Redlands
at California Baptist
Thu | Aug 24
8:00 PM
Westmont
at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Aug 26
Final
0 Chapman
3 at Concordia (CA)
Sun | Aug 27
4:00 PM
Alumni
at Occidental
Played on Oxy's Grass Field
Mon | Aug 28
10:00 AM
Emerson
at Redlands
Mon | Aug 28
Final
0 Biola
1 at Chapman
Wed | Aug 30
6:00 PM
Redlands
at Soka
Fri | Sep 01
Final
4 Chapman
1 at UC Santa Cruz
Slugfest
Fri | Sep 01
Final
0 Puget Sound
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Sep 01
Final
3 Chicago
1 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Sep 01
Final
1 Emerson
5 at Whittier
Fri | Sep 01
Final
1 St. Catherine
3 at Cal Lutheran
Fri | Sep 01
Final
0 Caltech
5 at Redlands
Sat | Sep 02
Final
0 Whitman
1 vs. Chapman
@ Santa Cruz, Calif.
Sat | Sep 02
7:00 PM
University of Antelope Valley
at Occidental
Match ruled a No Contest Due to Power Outage
Sun | Sep 03
Final
3 Chicago
0 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Sep 03
Final
0 Emerson
3 at Chapman
Sun | Sep 03
Final
2 Puget Sound
0 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Sep 03
Final - 2OT
2 La Verne
1 vs. St. Catherine
@ Thousand Oaks, CA
Tue | Sep 05
Final
6 Chapman
0 at Caltech
Wed | Sep 06
Final
0 Soka
3 at Whittier
Thu | Sep 07
Final
7 Occidental
0 at Caltech
Thu | Sep 07
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Redlands
Thu | Sep 07
Final
0 William Jessup
1 at La Verne
Fri | Sep 08
Final
2 Cal Lutheran
5 at Chris. Newport
Sat | Sep 09
Final
0 Shepherd University
20 at Redlands
Sat | Sep 09
Final
1 Pomona-Pitzer
3 at Washington (Mo.)
Gay Field - Clayton, Mo.
Sat | Sep 09
Final
5 Whittier
1 at Providence Christian College
Sat | Sep 09
Final - OT
0 UC Santa Cruz
1 at La Verne
Sat | Sep 09
Final
3 Occidental
0 at Soka
Sun | Sep 10
10:00 AM
Alumni
at Chapman
Sun | Sep 10
Final
3 Pomona-Pitzer
0 at Fontbonne
Sun | Sep 10
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Sep 10
Final
2 Cal Lutheran
1 vs. Va. Wesleyan
@ Newport News, Va.
Wed | Sep 13
Final - 2OT
2 Pomona-Pitzer
3 at Chapman
Wed | Sep 13
Final
2 Caltech
5 at Alvernia
7:30 p.m. local time
Wed | Sep 13
Final
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at La Verne
Wed | Sep 13
Final
2 Whittier
1 at Occidental
Played at Jack Kemp Stadium
Wed | Sep 13
Final
0 Redlands
3 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Sep 16
Final
2 Caltech
3 at Harcum
10 a.m. local time
Sat | Sep 16
Final - 2OT
0 La Verne
0 at Occidental
Played on Oxy's Grass Field
Sat | Sep 16
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
1 at Chapman
Sat | Sep 16
Final
2 Redlands
1 at Whittier
Sat | Sep 16
Final
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
4 at Pomona-Pitzer
South Athletics Complex (Turf Field)
Wed | Sep 20
Final - 2OT
2 La Verne
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Sep 20
Final - 2OT
1 Cal Lutheran
1 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Sep 20
Final
1 Chapman
3 at Whittier
Wed | Sep 20
Final
1 Occidental
2 at Redlands
Sat | Sep 23
Final
2 Cal Lutheran
0 at Occidental
Played at Jack Kemp Stadium
Sat | Sep 23
Final
1 Pomona-Pitzer
0 at Redlands
Sat | Sep 23
Final
0 Chapman
1 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Sep 23
Final
1 Whittier
2 at La Verne
Mon | Sep 25
Final
8 La Verne
1 at Caltech
Wed | Sep 27
Final
0 Redlands
2 at Chapman
Wed | Sep 27
Final
0 Whittier
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Sep 27
Final
2 Occidental
0 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Sep 27
Final
0 La Verne
1 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Sep 30
Final - OT
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
0 at Whittier
Sat | Sep 30
Final
3 Occidental
2 at Chapman
Sat | Sep 30
Final
0 La Verne
1 at Redlands
Sat | Sep 30
Final
0 Pomona-Pitzer
1 at Cal Lutheran
Mon | Oct 02
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Cal Lutheran
Mon | Oct 02
Final
0 Caltech
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Oct 04
Final
1 Pomona-Pitzer
0 at Occidental
Played at Jack Kemp Stadium
Wed | Oct 04
Final
2 Chapman
3 at La Verne
Wed | Oct 04
Final - 2OT
2 Cal Lutheran
1 at Whittier
Wed | Oct 04
Final
2 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
1 at Redlands
Fri | Oct 06
Final
0 Shepherd (Calif.)
8 at Caltech
Sat | Oct 07
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
1 at Redlands
Sat | Oct 07
Final
0 Chapman
4 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 07
Final
1 Occidental
0 at Whittier
Sat | Oct 07
Final - 2OT
0 La Verne
0 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mon | Oct 09
Final
1 Caltech
2 at Whittier
Wed | Oct 11
Final
2 Whittier
0 at Redlands
Wed | Oct 11
Final
2 Occidental
3 at La Verne
Wed | Oct 11
Final
1 Chapman
2 at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Oct 11
Final - 2OT
0 Pomona-Pitzer
0 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Oct 12
Final
0 La Sierra
1 at Caltech
Sat | Oct 14
Final
2 Whittier
1 at Chapman
Sat | Oct 14
Final
0 Redlands
1 at Occidental
Played at Jack Kemp Stadium
Sat | Oct 14
Final - 2OT
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
1 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Oct 14
Final
0 Pomona-Pitzer
1 at La Verne
Mon | Oct 16
Final
0 Caltech
7 at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Oct 18
Final - 2OT
1 Redlands
1 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Oct 18
Final - OT
0 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
1 at Chapman
Wed | Oct 18
Final
1 Occidental
2 at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Oct 18
Final
0 La Verne
3 at Whittier
Sat | Oct 21
Final
1 Chapman
0 at Redlands
Sat | Oct 21
Final - OT
1 Pomona-Pitzer
2 at Whittier
Sat | Oct 21
Final - 2OT
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
1 at Occidental
Played at Jack Kemp Stadium
Sat | Oct 21
Final
2 Cal Lutheran
0 at La Verne
Sun | Oct 22
Final
5 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Caltech
Wed | Oct 25
Final
2 Cal Lutheran
1 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Oct 25
Final
1 Chapman
2 at Occidental
Played at Jack Kemp Stadium
Wed | Oct 25
Final
0 Whittier
1 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Oct 25
Final
1 Redlands
0 at La Verne
Sat | Oct 28
Final
0 Occidental
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 28
Final
2 La Verne
6 at Chapman
Sat | Oct 28
Final
0 Whittier
2 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Oct 28
Final
1 Redlands
0 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Nov 02
Final
1 Redlands
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
SCIAC Tournament Semifinals
Thu | Nov 02
Final - OT
3 Whittier
2 at Cal Lutheran
SCIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat | Nov 04
Final
1 Whittier
0 at Pomona-Pitzer
SCIAC Championship
Sat | Nov 11
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Cal Lutheran
NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
Sat | Nov 11
Final
0 Whittier
4 vs. Pacific Lutheran
@ Thousand Oaks, CA NCAA Regional
Sun | Nov 12
Final - PK Away
1 Pacific Lutheran
1 at Cal Lutheran
NCAA DIII Tournament Second Round
Sat | Nov 18
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Williams
@ Williamstown, Mass. NCAA Tournament Third Round
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule