Sat | Jan 28
TBA
Alumni
at Pomona-Pitzer
Alumni Game
Sat | Jan 28
1:00 PM
Alumni
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 11
11:00 AM
Arizona State
at Redlands
Scrimmage
Sat | Feb 11
Final
7 Alumni
18 at Occidental
Sat | Feb 18
Final
16 Occidental
4 vs. Whitman
@ Georgetown, Texas
Sat | Feb 18
Final
5 Pomona-Pitzer
15 at Chapman
Sun | Feb 19
Final
15 Occidental
5 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun | Feb 19
Final
4 Augustana (IL)
9 at Whittier
Tue | Feb 21
Final
3 Redlands
13 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Feb 21
Final
0 Augustana (IL)
14 at Occidental
Thu | Feb 23
Final
3 Augustana (IL)
16 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Feb 24
Final
5 Whittier
17 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 25
Final
16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Feb 26
Final
8 Occidental
20 at Chapman
Sun | Feb 26
Final
8 Redlands
13 at Rhodes
Mon | Feb 27
Final
13 Redlands
4 at Hendrix
Wed | Mar 01
Final
12 Redlands
4 at Centre
Wed | Mar 01
Final
21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
0 at Whittier
Wed | Mar 01
Final
12 Occidental
11 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 04
Final
15 Pomona-Pitzer
8 at Whittier
Sat | Mar 04
Final
9 Chapman
15 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 08
Final
9 Pomona-Pitzer
15 at Redlands
Wed | Mar 08
Final
11 Whittier
20 at Chapman
Thu | Mar 09
Final
4 New England Col.
19 at Occidental
Sun | Mar 12
Final - OT
7 Ill. Wesleyan
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Mar 12
Final
3 New England Col.
13 at Chapman
Mon | Mar 13
Final
15 Stevens
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon | Mar 13
Final
5 Berry
11 at Redlands
Tue | Mar 14
Final
18 FDU-Florham
5 at Whittier
Wed | Mar 15
Final
8 Whitman
11 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 15
Final
8 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
16 at Tufts
Wed | Mar 15
Final
9 Berry
16 at Occidental
Wed | Mar 15
Final
10 Ill. Wesleyan
9 at Chapman
Thu | Mar 16
Final
10 Whitman
9 at Whittier
Thu | Mar 16
Final
14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
6 at Connecticut Col.
Moved Back from 3/14 Due to Winter Storm Stella's Impact on the Northeast Corridor
Fri | Mar 17
Final
5 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
4 at Amherst
Fri | Mar 17
Final
9 Ill. Wesleyan
10 at Redlands
Sat | Mar 18
Final
1 Whittier
22 at Occidental
Tue | Mar 21
Final
4 Chapman
22 at Colorado Col.
Tue | Mar 21
Final
5 North Central (Ill.)
17 at Occidental
Wed | Mar 22
Final
5 Hope
19 vs. Chapman
@ Colorado College
Thu | Mar 23
Final
3 North Central (Ill.)
16 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 24
Final
12 St. Lawrence
1 vs. Chapman
@ Colorado College
Sat | Mar 25
Final
12 North Central (Ill.)
15 at Whittier
Sat | Mar 25
Final
16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
11 at Occidental
Mon | Mar 27
Final - 2OT
9 George Fox
8 at Whittier
Mon | Mar 27
Final
1 Linfield
20 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 29
Final
13 George Fox
12 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 29
Final
4 Linfield
14 at Whittier
Wed | Mar 29
Final
11 Redlands
16 at Occidental
Thu | Mar 30
Final
11 George Fox
12 at Redlands
Fri | Mar 31
Final
1 Linfield
17 at Chapman
Sat | Apr 01
Final
11 Colorado Col.
15 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 01
Final
13 Chapman
5 at Redlands
Sun | Apr 02
Final
25 Colorado Col.
9 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 08
Final
16 Chapman
10 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 08
Final
13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
7 at Redlands
Sat | Apr 08
Final
20 Occidental
6 at Whittier
Wed | Apr 12
Final
7 Pomona-Pitzer
18 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Apr 12
Final
14 Chapman
9 at Occidental
Wed | Apr 12
Final
11 Redlands
5 at Whittier
Sat | Apr 15
Final
1 Whittier
20 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 15
Final
6 Redlands
11 at Chapman
Sat | Apr 15
Final
9 Pomona-Pitzer
11 at Occidental
Wed | Apr 19
Final
11 Occidental
15 at Redlands
Wed | Apr 19
Final
20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
1 at Chapman
Wed | Apr 19
Final
8 Whittier
16 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 22
Final
13 Chapman
15 at Whittier
Senior Day
Sat | Apr 22
Final
5 Occidental
17 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Apr 25
Final
8 Redlands
16 at Pomona-Pitzer
SAAC Giveaway
Sat | Apr 29
Final
6 Redlands
17 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
Sat | Apr 29
Final
10 Occidental
17 at Chapman
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat | May 06
Final
9 Chapman
18 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
SCIAC Tournament Final
Sun | May 14
Final
15 Colorado Col.
12 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Jan 27
9:45 AM
Alumni
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Jan 27
1:00 PM
Alumnae
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Feb 07
6:00 PM
Redlands
at UC San Diego "Club"
Sat | Feb 10
1:00 PM
Redlands
vs. Cal Poly
@ Carpinteria (Santa Barbara Polo Club) Santa Barbara Winter Showdown
Sat | Feb 10
5:00 PM
Occidental
at Occidental
3rd Annual Alumni Game
Wed | Feb 14
Final
12 Redlands
19 at Occidental
Sat | Feb 17
Final
5 Whittier
16 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 17
Final
23 Occidental
5 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun | Feb 18
Final
6 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
13 at UC Davis
Wed | Feb 21
Final
14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
10 at Occidental
Wed | Feb 21
Final - 2OT
9 Chapman
10 at Redlands
Wed | Feb 21
Final
21 Pomona-Pitzer
7 at Whittier
Sat | Feb 24
Final
21 Occidental
10 at Chapman
Sat | Feb 24
Final
15 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
Tue | Feb 27
Final
7 Johnson & Wales (RI)
19 at Occidental
Wed | Feb 28
Final
13 Chapman
18 at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu | Mar 01
Final
9 Redlands
11 at Denison
Fri | Mar 02
Final
13 Johnson & Wales (RI)
12 at Chapman
Sat | Mar 03
Final
7 Redlands
13 at Capital
Sat | Mar 03
Final
20 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
3 at Whittier
Wed | Mar 07
Final
8 Rhodes
20 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 07
Final
14 Pomona-Pitzer
6 at Redlands
Wed | Mar 07
Final
20 Occidental
3 at Whittier
Thu | Mar 08
Final
6 Albion
9 at Redlands
Fri | Mar 09
Final
17 Rhodes
8 at Chapman
Sat | Mar 10
Final
3 Albion
17 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 10
Final
9 Rhodes
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Mar 11
Final
13 Springfield
6 at Chapman
Note: Game will be played at 11 AM PDT
Mon | Mar 12
Final
5 Augsburg
18 at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon | Mar 12
Final
10 Beloit
23 at Whittier
Mon | Mar 12
Final
4 Stevenson
12 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Mar 13
Final
16 St. Mary's (Md.)
10 at Occidental
Tue | Mar 13
Final
11 Wooster
8 at Redlands
NO STREAM DUE TO RAIN
Wed | Mar 14
Final
1 Beloit
21 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 14
Final
8 Springfield
12 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Note: Game will be played at 4 PM PDT
Wed | Mar 14
Final
2 Augsburg
18 at Redlands
Thu | Mar 15
Final
8 Wooster
9 at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu | Mar 15
Final
17 Franklin & Marshall
8 at Occidental
Thu | Mar 15
Final
9 Augsburg
8 at Whittier
Thu | Mar 15
Final
9 Stevenson
11 at Chapman
Sat | Mar 17
Final
27 Wooster
9 at Whittier
Sun | Mar 18
Final
14 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
9 at Colorado Col.
Mon | Mar 19
Final
14 Goucher
21 at Whittier
Tue | Mar 20
Final
7 Allegheny
17 at Occidental
Wed | Mar 21
Final
6 Goucher
20 at Occidental
Wed | Mar 21
Final
7 Sewanee
11 at Redlands
Wed | Mar 21
Final
9 Chapman
18 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Mar 22
Final
5 Allegheny
17 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 24
Final
8 Whittier
21 at Chapman
Sat | Mar 24
Final
15 George Fox
16 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 24
Final
6 Redlands
15 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mon | Mar 26
Final
16 George Fox
9 at Whittier
Tue | Mar 27
Final
3 DePauw
16 at Redlands
Wed | Mar 28
Final
14 Occidental
13 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 28
Final
11 DePauw
15 at Whittier
Wed | Mar 28
Final
6 George Fox
19 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 31
Final
13 Occidental
23 at Colorado Col.
Sat | Mar 31
Final
5 Redlands
10 at Chapman
Wed | Apr 04
Final
3 Whittier
21 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 07
Final
11 Colorado Col.
10 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 07
Final
6 Occidental
18 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Apr 08
Final
18 Colorado Col.
8 at Chapman
Wed | Apr 11
Final
4 Chapman
16 at Occidental
Wed | Apr 11
Final
20 Redlands
2 at Whittier
Wed | Apr 11
Final
3 Pomona-Pitzer
17 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 14
Final
19 Chapman
5 at Whittier
Senior Day
Sat | Apr 14
Final
11 Pomona-Pitzer
16 at Occidental
Sat | Apr 14
Final
16 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
7 at Redlands
Wed | Apr 18
Final
4 Whittier
20 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Apr 18
Final
15 Occidental
9 at Redlands
Wed | Apr 18
Final
10 Pomona-Pitzer
12 at Chapman
Sat | Apr 21
Final
21 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Chapman
Sat | Apr 21
Final
7 Whittier
23 at Occidental
Sun | Apr 22
Final
14 Redlands
17 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 28
Final
6 Chapman
17 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat | Apr 28
Final
17 Pomona-Pitzer
15 at Occidental
SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat | May 05
Final
5 Pomona-Pitzer
17 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
SCIAC Championship
Sun | May 13
Final
13 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
17 at Colorado Col.
NCAA Second Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule