No Event
No Event
Sat | Jan 28
TBA
Alumni
at Pomona-Pitzer
Alumni Game
Sat | Jan 28
1:00 PM
Alumni
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 11
11:00 AM
Arizona State
at Redlands
Scrimmage
Sat | Feb 11
Final
7 Alumni
18 at Occidental
Sat | Feb 18
Final
16 Occidental
4 vs. Whitman
@ Georgetown, Texas
Sat | Feb 18
Final
5 Pomona-Pitzer
15 at Chapman
Sun | Feb 19
Final
15 Occidental
5 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun | Feb 19
Final
4 Augustana (IL)
9 at Whittier
Tue | Feb 21
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Feb 21
7:00 PM
Augustana (IL)
at Occidental
Thu | Feb 23
7:00 PM
Augustana (IL)
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Feb 24
7:00 PM
Whittier
at Redlands
Sat | Feb 25
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Feb 26
1:00 PM
Occidental
at Chapman
Sun | Feb 26
12:00 PM
Redlands
at Rhodes
Mon | Feb 27
4:00 PM
Redlands
at Hendrix
Wed | Mar 01
1:00 PM
Redlands
at Centre
Wed | Mar 01
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Whittier
Wed | Mar 01
7:00 PM
Occidental
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 04
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Whittier
Sat | Mar 04
1:00 PM
Chapman
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 08
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Redlands
Wed | Mar 08
7:00 PM
Whittier
at Chapman
Thu | Mar 09
1:00 PM
New England Col.
at Occidental
Sun | Mar 12
11:00 AM
Ill. Wesleyan
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Mar 12
1:00 PM
New England Col.
at Chapman
Mon | Mar 13
11:00 AM
Stevens
at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon | Mar 13
7:00 PM
Berry
at Redlands
Tue | Mar 14
11:00 AM
FDU-Florham
at Whittier
Tue | Mar 14
1:30 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Connecticut Col.
Wed | Mar 15
11:00 AM
Whitman
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 15
3:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Tufts
Wed | Mar 15
7:00 PM
Berry
at Occidental
Wed | Mar 15
7:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
at Chapman
Thu | Mar 16
11:00 AM
Whitman
at Whittier
Fri | Mar 17
9:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Amherst
Fri | Mar 17
7:00 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 18
TBA
Alumnae
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 18
1:00 PM
Whittier
at Occidental
Tue | Mar 21
11:00 AM
Chapman
at Colorado Col.
Tue | Mar 21
7:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
at Occidental
Wed | Mar 22
11:00 AM
Hope
vs. Chapman
@ Colorado College
Thu | Mar 23
7:00 PM
North Central (Ill.)
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 24
TBA
Chapman
vs. St. Lawrence
@ Colorado College
Sat | Mar 25
11:00 AM
North Central (Ill.)
at Whittier
Sat | Mar 25
1:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Occidental
Mon | Mar 27
7:00 PM
George Fox
at Whittier
Mon | Mar 27
7:00 PM
Linfield
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 29
7:00 PM
George Fox
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 29
7:00 PM
Linfield
at Whittier
Wed | Mar 29
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Occidental
Thu | Mar 30
1:00 PM
George Fox
at Redlands
Fri | Mar 31
7:00 PM
Linfield
at Chapman
Sat | Apr 01
1:00 PM
Colorado Col.
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 01
7:00 PM
Chapman
at Redlands
Sun | Apr 02
11:00 AM
Colorado Col.
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 08
11:00 AM
Chapman
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 08
1:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Redlands
Sat | Apr 08
4:00 PM
Occidental
at Whittier
Wed | Apr 12
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Apr 12
7:00 PM
Chapman
at Occidental
Wed | Apr 12
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Whittier
Sat | Apr 15
1:00 PM
Whittier
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 15
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Chapman
Sat | Apr 15
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Occidental
Wed | Apr 19
7:00 PM
Occidental
at Redlands
Wed | Apr 19
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Chapman
Wed | Apr 19
7:00 PM
Whittier
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 22
11:00 AM
Chapman
at Whittier
Senior Day
Sat | Apr 22
1:00 PM
Occidental
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Apr 25
7:00 PM
Redlands
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Redlands
at SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
TBA
at Pomona-Pitzer
SCIAC Tournament
Sat | May 06
TBA
Redlands
at SCIAC Postseason Tournament
Sat | May 06
TBA
TBA
at Pomona-Pitzer
SCIAC Finals
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule