No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri | Sep 29
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Fri | Sep 29
TBA
ITA/USTA West Regionals
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Sep 29
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont
Fri | Sep 29
TBA
Chapman
vs. ITA Division III West Regional Championship
@ at CMS
Sat | Sep 30
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Sat | Sep 30
TBA
ITA/USTA West Regionals
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Sep 30
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont
Sat | Sep 30
TBA
Chapman
vs. ITA Division III West Regional Championship
@ at CMS
Sun | Oct 01
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Sun | Oct 01
TBA
ITA/USTA West Regionals
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Oct 01
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Claremont
Sun | Oct 01
TBA
Chapman
vs. ITA Division III West Regional Championship
@ at CMS
Sun | Oct 08
10:00 AM
Alumni Match
at Caltech
Thu | Oct 12
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA
Thu | Oct 12
12:30 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA
Fri | Oct 13
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA
Fri | Oct 13
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA
Sat | Oct 14
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA
Sat | Oct 14
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. ITA Oracle Cup
@ Rome, GA
Fri | Jan 26
Final
9 Occidental
0 at Glendale Community College
Sat | Jan 27
9:00 AM
Alumni
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Ducey Cup Alumni Match
Sat | Jan 27
9:00 AM
Alumni
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Jan 27
11:00 AM
Alumni Match
at Redlands
Fri | Feb 02
Final
8 Cerritos
1 at Whittier
Sat | Feb 03
Final
3 Arizona Christian
6 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 03
Final
0 Irvine Valley College
9 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Feb 03
Final
6 Azusa Pacific
3 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 03
Final
1 Occidental
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Feb 09
Final
3 Redlands
6 at Whitman
Fri | Feb 09
Final
5 Arizona Christian
4 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Feb 10
Final
7 Redlands
2 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Walla Walla,WA
Sat | Feb 10
Final
1 Arizona Christian
8 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 10
Final
5 Pomona-Pitzer
4 at Caltech
Sat | Feb 10
Final
1 Westmont
8 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 10
Final
4 Cypress College
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Feb 10
Final
8 Redlands
1 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Walla Walla,WA
Tue | Feb 13
Final
4 Cal Lutheran
5 at Westmont
Tue | Feb 13
Final
7 Biola
1 at Chapman
Fri | Feb 16
Final
2 San Diego Christian College
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Feb 16
Final
0 Colorado Col.
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 17
Final
0 Colorado Col.
9 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 17
Final
1 Caltech
8 at Lewis & Clark
Sat | Feb 17
Final
1 Occidental
8 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 17
Final
8 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Cal Lutheran
Sun | Feb 18
Final
7 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Whittier
Sun | Feb 18
Final
3 Colorado Col.
6 at Chapman
Sun | Feb 18
Final
8 Caltech
1 vs. Linfield
@ Portland, Ore.
Mon | Feb 19
Final
4 Caltech
5 at George Fox
Tue | Feb 20
Final
9 Bates
0 at Chapman
Wed | Feb 21
Final
8 Brandeis
1 at Cal Lutheran
Thu | Feb 22
Final
2 Bates
7 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Feb 23
Final
0 Redlands
9 vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ St. Peter, Minn. ITA National Indoor Championships
Fri | Feb 23
Final
0 Trinity (Tex.)
9 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ St. Peter, MN ITA National Team Indoors
Fri | Feb 23
Final
8 Brandeis
1 at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Sat | Feb 24
Final
3 Washington (Mo.)
6 vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ St. Peter, Minn. ITA National Team Indoors (St. Peter, Minn.)
Sat | Feb 24
Final
4 Brandeis
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Feb 24
Final
9 Bates
0 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Feb 24
Final
6 Azusa Pacific
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Feb 24
Final
1 Trinity (Tex.)
8 vs. Redlands
@ St. Peter, MN ITA National Indoor Championships
Sun | Feb 25
Final
4 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
5 vs. Emory
@ St. Peter, Minnesota ITA National Team Indoors Championship
Sun | Feb 25
Final
1 Redlands
5 at Gust. Adolphus
ITA National Indoor Championships
Thu | Mar 01
4:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. TBA
@ San Diego, CA Pacific Coast Doubles Championships
Fri | Mar 02
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Pac Coast Doubles
@ La Jolla, CA
Fri | Mar 02
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. TBA
@ La Jolla, CA Pacific Coast Doubles Championships
Sat | Mar 03
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Pac Coast Doubles
@ La Jolla, CA
Sat | Mar 03
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. TBD
@ La Jolla, CA Pacific Coast Doubles Championships
Sun | Mar 04
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. TBA
@ La Jolla, CA Pacific Coast Doubles Championships
Sun | Mar 04
Final
7 Mary Washington
2 at Caltech
Sun | Mar 04
Final
9 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
0 at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Sun | Mar 04
Final
9 Mary Washington
0 at Whittier
Sun | Mar 04
Final
2 Chris. Newport
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mon | Mar 05
Final
3 Chris. Newport
6 at Caltech
Tue | Mar 06
Final
3 Hope Int'l
6 at Whittier
Wed | Mar 07
Final
2 Mary Washington
7 at Redlands
Thu | Mar 08
Final
8 Chris. Newport
1 at Chapman
Fri | Mar 09
Final
1 Chris. Newport
8 at Redlands
Fri | Mar 09
Final
3 Mary Washington
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 09
Final
9 Carnegie Mellon
0 at Whittier
Sat | Mar 10
Final
0 Gordon
9 at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Sat | Mar 10
Cancelled
Case Western Reserve
at Chapman
Rained out
Sun | Mar 11
Final
1 Vassar
8 at Caltech
Indian Wells, Calif.
Mon | Mar 12
Final
6 Washington (Mo.)
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
Stag-Hen Invitational
Mon | Mar 12
Final
0 Swarthmore
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Stag-Hen Invitational Quarterfinal
Mon | Mar 12
Final
6 Skidmore
3 at Cal Lutheran
Mon | Mar 12
Final
3 Case Western Reserve
6 vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont, Calif. (Pauley Tennis Center) Stag-Hen Invitational
Mon | Mar 12
Final
0 Wesleyan (Conn.)
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Stag-Hen Invitational Semifinal
Mon | Mar 12
Final
7 Whitman
2 at Whittier
Tue | Mar 13
Final
1 Trinity (Tex.)
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Tue | Mar 13
Final
7 Bowdoin
2 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Stag-Hen Invitational Championship Match
Tue | Mar 13
Cancelled
Lake Forest
at Whittier
Wed | Mar 14
Final
3 Vassar
6 at Chapman
Wed | Mar 14
Final
1 Swarthmore
8 at Redlands
Thu | Mar 15
Final
0 Wheaton (Mass.)
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Mar 15
Final
9 Trinity (Tex.)
0 at Cal Lutheran
Thu | Mar 15
Final
0 Skidmore
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Mar 15
Final
6 Trinity (Conn.)
3 at Chapman
Fri | Mar 16
Cancelled
Trinity (Conn.)
at Redlands
Fri | Mar 16
Final
2 Lake Forest
7 at Chapman
Sat | Mar 17
Final
2 Wheaton (Mass.)
7 at Occidental
Sat | Mar 17
Cancelled
Wesleyan (Conn.)
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 17
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
9 at Sonoma St.
Sat | Mar 17
Final
0 Amherst
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Mar 18
Final
1 Cal Lutheran
8 vs. Holy Names
@ Oakland, Calif.
Sun | Mar 18
Final
4 Caltech
5 at Texas-Tyler
Sun | Mar 18
Final
8 Cal Lutheran
1 at De Anza CC
Sun | Mar 18
Final
5 Salisbury
4 at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Mon | Mar 19
Final
0 Principia
9 at Cal Lutheran
Mon | Mar 19
Final
8 Arizona Christian
1 at Whittier
Mon | Mar 19
Final
6 Chicago
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon | Mar 19
Final
7 Caltech
2 at Austin
Tue | Mar 20
Final
7 Tufts
2 at Whittier
Tue | Mar 20
Final
2 Principia
7 at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Wed | Mar 21
Cancelled
Salisbury
at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Mar 21
Cancelled
Sewanee
at Whittier
Wed | Mar 21
Cancelled
Bowdoin
at Redlands
Fri | Mar 23
Final
5 George Fox
4 at Whittier
Fri | Mar 23
Final
1 Principia
8 at Chapman
Fri | Mar 23
Final
8 George Fox
1 at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Sat | Mar 24
Final
1 Chapman
8 at Whittier
Sat | Mar 24
Final
2 Tufts
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 24
Final
2 Cal Lutheran
7 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 24
Cancelled
Williams
at Redlands
California
Sat | Mar 24
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 24
Final
1 George Fox
8 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Mar 25
Final
6 Williams
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
California
Mon | Mar 26
Final
3 Whitworth
6 at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Tue | Mar 27
Final
0 Whitworth
9 at Caltech
Tue | Mar 27
Final
8 Middlebury
1 at Pomona-Pitzer
Tue | Mar 27
Final
5 Williams
4 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 28
Final
0 Pacific Lutheran
9 at Caltech
Thu | Mar 29
Final
9 UC Santa Cruz
0 at Redlands
forfeit
Thu | Mar 29
Final
1 Pacific Lutheran
8 at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Thu | Mar 29
Final
2 Whitworth
7 at Chapman
Fri | Mar 30
Final
3 UC Santa Cruz
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Mar 30
Final
6 Pomona-Pitzer
3 at Redlands
Rescheduled from 3/10
Fri | Mar 30
Final
0 Chapman
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 31
Final
1 Middlebury
8 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 31
Final
1 Chapman
8 at Caltech
Sat | Mar 31
Final
6 Whittier
3 at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Wed | Apr 04
Final
8 Gust. Adolphus
1 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Apr 06
Final
8 Cal Lutheran
1 at Chapman
Fri | Apr 06
Final
8 Caltech
1 at Whittier
Fri | Apr 06
Final
7 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Redlands
Sat | Apr 07
Final
7 Redlands
2 at Chapman
Sat | Apr 07
Final
3 Occidental
6 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Apr 07
Final
0 Gust. Adolphus
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 07
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 07
Final
0 Whittier
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 07
Final
6 Caltech
3 at Redlands
Thu | Apr 12
Final
0 Pomona-Pitzer
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Apr 13
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
6 at Redlands
Fri | Apr 13
Final
6 Caltech
3 at Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
Sat | Apr 14
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 14
Final
7 Redlands
2 at Whittier
Sat | Apr 14
Final
0 Chapman
9 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 14
Final
1 Hope Int'l
8 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Apr 20
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
9 at Caltech
Fri | Apr 20
Final
1 Whittier
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 21
Final
8 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
1 at Caltech
Sat | Apr 21
Final
2 Whittier
7 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Apr 21
Final
5 Occidental
4 at Chapman
Sat | Apr 21
Final
3 UC San Diego
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Kids Day
Thu | Apr 26
TBA
Caltech
at 118th Ojai Valley Tournament
Fri | Apr 27
TBA
Whittier
at Ojai Championships
Fri | Apr 27
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. The Ojai
@ Ojai, CA
Fri | Apr 27
TBA
Caltech
at 118th Ojai Valley Tournament
Fri | Apr 27
TBA
Ojai Tournament
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Ojai, CA Div. III West Regional Individual Championships
Fri | Apr 27
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at Ojai Invitational
Sat | Apr 28
TBA
Whittier
at Ojai Championships
Sat | Apr 28
TBA
Caltech
at 118th Ojai Valley Tournament
Sat | Apr 28
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. The Ojai
@ Ojai, CA
Sat | Apr 28
TBA
Ojai Tournament
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Ojai, CA Div. III West Regional Individual Championships
Sat | Apr 28
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at Ojai Invitational
Sun | Apr 29
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. The Ojai
@ Ojai, CA
Sun | Apr 29
TBA
Ojai Tournament
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Ojai, CA Div. III West Regional Individual Championships
Sun | Apr 29
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at Ojai Tournament
Sun | Apr 29
TBA
Chapman
vs. The Ojai Tournament
@ at Ojai, Calif.
Mon | Apr 30
Final
5 George Fox
4 at Cal Lutheran
Fri | May 04
Final
1 Caltech
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
SCIAC Semifinals
Fri | May 04
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
SCIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat | May 05
Final
1 Pomona-Pitzer
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
SCIAC Tournament Championship Match
Fri | May 11
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat | May 12
Final
1 Trinity (Tex.)
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
NCAA Tournament Third Round
Mon | May 21
Final
5 Chicago
2 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
NCAA DIII Team Championship - Quarterfinals
Tue | May 22
TBA
NCAA National Championships - Team
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | May 23
TBA
NCAA National Championships - Team
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | May 24
TBA
NCAA National Championships - Individual
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | May 24
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. NCAA Championships
@ CMS Singles
Fri | May 25
TBA
NCAA National Championships - Individual
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | May 26
TBA
NCAA National Championships - Individual
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule