No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Whittier
at ITA Fall West Regional
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. ITA Fall Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Fall Regional Championships
@ CMS/P-P
Fri | Sep 30
TBA
Chapman
at ITA Division III West Regional
Fri | Sep 30
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. ITA Division III West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Whittier
at ITA Fall West Regional
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. ITA Fall Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Fall Regional Championships
@ CMS/P-P
Sat | Oct 01
TBA
Chapman
at ITA Division III West Regional
Sat | Oct 01
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. ITA Division III West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Whittier
at ITA Fall West Regional
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Caltech
at ITA West Regional
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. ITA/USTA West Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. ITA Fall Regionals
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Redlands
vs. ITA Fall Regional Championships
@ CMS/P-P
Sun | Oct 02
TBA
Chapman
at ITA Division III West Regional
Sun | Oct 02
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. ITA Division III West Regional
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sat | Oct 08
11:00 AM
Alumni Match
at Caltech
Thu | Oct 13
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Surprise, AZ
Fri | Oct 14
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Surprise, AZ
Sat | Oct 15
TBA
ITA Oracle Cup
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Surprise, AZ
Sat | Jan 21
TBA
TBA
at Pomona-Pitzer
Alumni Event
Sat | Jan 28
Final
8 Cerritos CC
1 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Jan 28
11:00 AM
Alumni
at Redlands
Sat | Jan 28
Final
6 Cypress CC
3 at Cal Lutheran
Thu | Feb 02
Final
0 Chapman
9 at Cerritos
Sat | Feb 04
Final
7 Pomona-Pitzer
2 vs. Gust. Adolphus
@ Walla Walla
Sat | Feb 04
9:00 AM
Ducey Cup
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 04
Final
2 Redlands
7 at Azusa Pacific
Sat | Feb 04
Final
6 Whitman
3 vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Walla Walla
Sun | Feb 05
Final
7 Pomona-Pitzer
2 vs. Pacific (Ore.)
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Wed | Feb 08
Final
8 Arizona Christian
1 at Occidental
Fri | Feb 10
Cancelled
Biola
at Caltech
Sat | Feb 11
Final
9 Pomona-Pitzer
0 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Feb 11
Final
1 Whittier
8 at Cerritos
Sat | Feb 11
Final
9 Pomona-Pitzer
0 vs. Occidental
@ Scholl Canyon
Sun | Feb 12
Final
7 Arizona Christian
2 at Whittier
Thu | Feb 16
Final
1 Concordia (Cal.)
8 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 18
Postponed
Occidental
at Biola
Sat | Feb 18
Postponed
Redlands
at UC Riverside
Reschedule Date TBA
Sun | Feb 19
Final
5 Caltech
4 at Cal Lutheran
Sun | Feb 19
Final
8 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Chapman
Match played at Anaheim Tennis Center
Mon | Feb 20
Final
8 Brandeis
1 at Caltech
2 PM local time
Tue | Feb 21
2:00 PM
Chapman
at Biola
Tue | Feb 21
4:00 PM
Bates
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Feb 22
3:00 PM
Brandeis
at Whittier
3 PM local time
Thu | Feb 23
5:00 PM
Hope Int'l
at Occidental
Fri | Feb 24
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Chicago
@ Cleveland, Ohio ITA Indoor National Championship
Fri | Feb 24
2:00 PM
Brandeis
at Redlands
2 PM local time
Sat | Feb 25
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. TBA
@ Cleveland, Ohio ITA Indoor National Championship
Sat | Feb 25
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at UC Santa Cruz
Sat | Feb 25
10:00 AM
Bates
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 25
10:00 AM
Whittier
at UC Riverside
Sat | Feb 25
10:00 AM
Occidental
at Redlands
Sat | Feb 25
3:00 PM
Brandeis
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Feb 26
TBA
TBA
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Cleveland ITA Indoors
Sun | Feb 26
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Foothill CC
Thu | Mar 02
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Pacific Coast Doubles
@ La Jolla, CA
Fri | Mar 03
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Pacific Coast Doubles
@ La Jolla, CA
Sat | Mar 04
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Pacific Coast Doubles
@ La Jolla, CA
Sat | Mar 04
10:00 AM
Caltech
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 04
10:00 AM
Redlands
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 04
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Whittier
Sat | Mar 04
3:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Mar 04
4:00 PM
Concordia (Cal.)
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Mar 05
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Pacific Coast Doubles
@ La Jolla, CA
Sun | Mar 05
11:00 AM
Mary Washington
at Cal Lutheran
Sun | Mar 05
11:00 AM
Chris. Newport
at Chapman
Sun | Mar 05
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Caltech
Thousand Oaks, Calif.
Tue | Mar 07
2:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Mar 08
2:00 PM
Swarthmore
at Redlands
Wed | Mar 08
3:00 PM
Haverford
at Whittier
Thu | Mar 09
6:00 PM
Swarthmore
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Mar 09
4:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 10
10:00 AM
Irvine Valley College
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 10
1:00 PM
Chris. Newport
at Redlands
Fri | Mar 10
2:00 PM
Swarthmore
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 10
3:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
at Whittier
Sat | Mar 11
11:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
at Caltech
Sat | Mar 11
12:00 PM
Mary Washington
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 11
5:00 PM
Schreiner
at Chapman
Sun | Mar 12
10:00 AM
Carnegie Mellon
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Mar 12
10:00 AM
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Whittier
Sun | Mar 12
1:00 PM
Bowdoin
at Chapman
Sun | Mar 12
4:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mon | Mar 13
1:00 PM
Hardin-Simmons
at Chapman
Mon | Mar 13
2:00 PM
Schreiner
at Cal Lutheran
Mon | Mar 13
5:00 PM
Denison
vs. Occidental
@ Scholl Canyon Tennis Club
Tue | Mar 14
9:00 AM
Case Western Reserve
vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps) Stag-Hen Invite
Tue | Mar 14
9:00 AM
Hardin-Simmons
at Whittier
Tue | Mar 14
10:00 AM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Mar 14
10:00 AM
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Cal Lutheran
Tue | Mar 14
2:00 PM
TBA
at Pomona-Pitzer
Stag-Hen Invite
Tue | Mar 14
3:00 PM
TBD
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Mar 14
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
at Whittier
Tue | Mar 14
4:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Occidental
Wed | Mar 15
10:00 AM
TBD
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 15
10:00 AM
TBA
at Pomona-Pitzer
Stag-Hen Invite
Wed | Mar 15
11:00 AM
Vassar
at Whittier
Wed | Mar 15
9:00 AM
Trinity (Conn.)
vs. Chapman
@ Anaheim, Calif.
Wed | Mar 15
3:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Mar 16
10:00 AM
Wheaton (Mass.)
at Whittier
Fri | Mar 17
2:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
at Redlands
Fri | Mar 17
5:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
vs. Occidental
@ Scholl Canyon
Fri | Mar 17
7:00 PM
Vassar
at Chapman
Sat | Mar 18
10:00 AM
Sewanee
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 18
2:00 PM
Wooster
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 18
2:00 PM
Vassar
at Caltech
Sat | Mar 18
3:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater
at Whittier
Sun | Mar 19
8:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Carleton
@ Kona, Hawaii
Sun | Mar 19
11:00 AM
Colby
vs. Chapman
@ Anaheim Tennis Center
Mon | Mar 20
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Hawaii Hilo
Mon | Mar 20
5:00 PM
Principia
at Occidental
Mon | Mar 20
5:00 PM
Oxford University
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Mar 21
10:00 AM
Williams
vs. Chapman
@ at Claremont, Calif.
Tue | Mar 21
11:00 AM
Colby
at Caltech
Tue | Mar 21
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
at BYU-Hawaii
Tue | Mar 21
4:00 PM
Sewanee
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 22
11:00 AM
Sewanee
at Caltech
Wed | Mar 22
3:00 PM
Bowdoin
at Redlands
Wed | Mar 22
4:00 PM
Williams
at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 22
5:00 PM
Salisbury
at Occidental
Thu | Mar 23
9:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
vs. Hawaii Pacific
@ Central Oahu Regional Park
Thu | Mar 23
2:00 PM
Salisbury
at Whittier
Thu | Mar 23
4:00 PM
Chicago
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Mar 23
5:00 PM
Colby
at Occidental
Fri | Mar 24
10:00 AM
Tufts
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 24
3:00 PM
Whittier
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 25
10:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 25
10:00 AM
Chapman
at Occidental
Sat | Mar 25
2:00 PM
Williams
at Redlands
Sat | Mar 25
3:00 PM
Arizona Christian
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Mar 26
11:00 AM
UC Santa Cruz
at Caltech
Tue | Mar 28
10:00 AM
Whitworth
at Caltech
Tue | Mar 28
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Pomona-Pitzer
Tue | Mar 28
4:00 PM
Williams
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 29
1:00 PM
Whitworth
at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Mar 29
3:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
at Redlands
Thu | Mar 30
2:00 PM
DePauw
at Cal Lutheran
Thu | Mar 30
4:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
at Occidental
Fri | Mar 31
10:00 AM
Westmont
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 31
2:00 PM
Occidental
at Caltech
Fri | Mar 31
1:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri | Mar 31
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Chapman
Sat | Apr 01
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Redlands
Sat | Apr 01
10:00 AM
Occidental
at Whittier
Sat | Apr 01
11:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Middlebury
@ Austin, Texas
Sun | Apr 02
8:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. Emory
@ Austin, TX
Fri | Apr 07
3:00 PM
Redlands
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Apr 07
3:00 PM
Whittier
at Chapman
Sat | Apr 08
10:00 AM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Whittier
Sat | Apr 08
10:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Azusa Pacific
Sat | Apr 08
10:00 AM
Chapman
at Redlands
Sat | Apr 08
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
at Occidental
Sat | Apr 08
3:00 PM
Caltech
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 08
3:00 PM
Point Loma
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Apr 14
2:00 PM
Caltech
at Chapman
Fri | Apr 14
3:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Cal Lutheran
Fri | Apr 14
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Whittier
Sat | Apr 15
10:00 AM
Redlands
at Caltech
Sat | Apr 15
10:00 AM
Occidental
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 15
3:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Chapman
Thu | Apr 20
5:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 22
10:00 AM
Whittier
at Caltech
Sat | Apr 22
10:00 AM
Chapman
at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Apr 22
1:00 PM
UC San Diego
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Apr 26
1:30 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at Azusa Pacific
Wed | Apr 26
7:00 PM
Hope Int'l
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Apr 27
TBA
Chapman
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Whittier
at Ojai Championships
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Caltech
at The Ojai Valley Tournament
Pierpont Tennis Club
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. The Ojai
@ Ojai, CA
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Redlands
at Ojai Tournament
Continues through April 30
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Chapman
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai
Fri | Apr 28
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at Ojai Tournament
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Whittier
at Ojai Championships
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Caltech
at The Ojai Valley Tournament
Pierpont Tennis Club
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. The Ojai
@ Ojai, CA
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Chapman
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai
Sat | Apr 29
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at Ojai Tournament
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Whittier
at Ojai Championships
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Caltech
at The Ojai Valley Tournament
Pierpont Tennis Club
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
vs. The Ojai
@ Ojai, CA
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, CA
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Chapman
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai
Sun | Apr 30
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at Ojai Tournament
Fri | May 05
TBA
Whittier
at SCIAC Championships
Fri | May 05
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Pomona, CA SCIAC Championships
Fri | May 05
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. SCIAC Championships
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | May 05
TBA
Redlands
vs. SCIAC Championship Tournament
@ Claremont, CA (P-P)
Fri | May 05
TBA
Chapman
vs. SCIAC Championships
@ Pomona
Fri | May 05
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at SCIAC Championships
Fri | May 05
3:00 PM
Caltech
at SCIAC Championships
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Sat | May 06
TBA
Whittier
at SCIAC Championships
Sat | May 06
TBA
Chapman
vs. SCIAC Championships
@ Pomona
Sat | May 06
TBA
Caltech
at SCIAC Championships
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Sat | May 06
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Pomona, CA SCIAC Championships
Sat | May 06
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. SCIAC Championships
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | May 06
TBA
Redlands
vs. SCIAC Championship Tournament
@ Claremont, CA (P-P)
Sat | May 06
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at SCIAC Championships
Sun | May 07
TBA
Whittier
at SCIAC Championships
Sun | May 07
TBA
Chapman
vs. SCIAC Championships
@ Pomona
Sun | May 07
TBA
Caltech
at SCIAC Championships
Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer)
Sun | May 07
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Pomona, CA
Sun | May 07
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. SCIAC Championships
@ Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | May 07
TBA
Redlands
vs. SCIAC Championship Tournament
@ Claremont, CA (P-P)
Sun | May 07
TBA
Cal Lutheran
at SCIAC Championships
Fri | May 12
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at NCAA Regional Championsips
Fri | May 12
TBA
Redlands
at NCAA Regional Championships
continues through May 14
Sat | May 13
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ TBA NCAA 1st Round
Sun | May 14
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ TBA NCAA 2nd Round
Mon | May 15
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ TBA NCAA 3rd Round
Mon | May 22
TBA
Redlands
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Chattanooga, TN
Mon | May 22
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Tue | May 23
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Tue | May 23
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Carey, NC
Wed | May 24
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Thu | May 25
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Thu | May 25
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Carey, NC
Fri | May 26
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN NCAA Team & Individual Championships
Sat | May 27
TBA
TBD
vs. Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
@ Chattanooga, TN
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule