Scoreboard

Event Schedule

No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon | Feb 01
Final
1 Linfield
8 at Caltech
Tue | Feb 02
Final
7 Linfield
2 at Occidental
Fri | Feb 05
Final
0 Linfield
9 at Chapman
Sat | Feb 06
Final
0 Linfield
9 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 06
Final
3 Point Loma
6 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 13
Final
6 Cerritos
3 at Whittier
Sat | Feb 13
Final
0 Occidental
9 at Biola
Sat | Feb 13
Cancelled
Cal Lutheran
at UC Santa Cruz
Tue | Feb 16
Final
9 Brandeis
0 at Chapman
Thu | Feb 18
Final
4 Whittier
5 at Cal Lutheran
Thu | Feb 18
Final
9 Arizona Christian
0 at Occidental
Fri | Feb 19
Final
5 Carnegie Mellon
4 vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Case Western Reserve - Cleveland, Ohio ITA National Team Indoor Championship
Fri | Feb 19
Final
4 Brandeis
5 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 20
Final
6 Trinity (Tex.)
3 vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Pepper Pike, OH ITA National Team Indoors - Fifth Place
Sat | Feb 20
Final
0 Brandeis
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 20
Final
2 Chapman
7 at UC Santa Cruz
Sat | Feb 20
Final
4 Kenyon
5 vs. Pomona-Pitzer
@ Cleveland, Ohio ITA Indoor Nationals
Wed | Feb 24
Final
3 Bates
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu | Feb 25
Final
9 Washington and Lee
0 at Cal Lutheran
Fri | Feb 26
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
6 at Caltech
Fri | Feb 26
Final
2 Washington and Lee
7 at Redlands
Fri | Feb 26
Final
0 Bates
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Feb 27
Final
4 Bates
5 at Redlands
Sat | Feb 27
Final
4 Caltech
5 at Biola
Sat | Feb 27
Final
0 Chris. Newport
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Feb 28
Final
8 Mary Washington
1 vs. Whittier
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-M-S)
Sun | Feb 28
Final
6 Chris. Newport
3 at Chapman
Tue | Mar 01
Final
7 Chris. Newport
2 at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Mar 02
Final
7 Arizona Christian
2 at Cal Lutheran
Thu | Mar 03
Final
4 Mary Washington
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 04
Final
4 Chris. Newport
5 at Redlands
Sat | Mar 05
Final
6 Swarthmore
3 vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Walla Walla, Wash. (Whitman)
Sat | Mar 05
Final
1 Wabash
8 at Redlands
Sat | Mar 05
Final
3 Mary Washington
6 at Redlands
Sat | Mar 05
Final
9 Whitman
0 at Cal Lutheran
Sun | Mar 06
Final
9 Lewis & Clark
0 vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Sun | Mar 06
Final
9 Carnegie Mellon
0 at Whittier
Sun | Mar 06
Final
0 Caltech
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Tue | Mar 08
Final
9 Case Western Reserve
0 at Whittier
Wed | Mar 09
Final
4 Wabash
5 at Caltech
Wed | Mar 09
Final
3 Carnegie Mellon
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Mar 09
Final
3 Wesleyan (Conn.)
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu | Mar 10
Final
7 Wesleyan (Conn.)
2 at Redlands
Fri | Mar 11
Final
2 Texas-Tyler
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Mar 11
Final
2 Gust. Adolphus
7 at Pomona-Pitzer
Stag-Hen Invitational
Sat | Mar 12
Final
3 Trinity (Tex.)
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 12
Final
6 Emory
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
Stag-Hen Invitational
Sat | Mar 12
Final
7 Sewanee
2 at Chapman
Sat | Mar 12
Final
7 Emory
2 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 12
Final
4 Trinity (Tex.)
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
Third Place Match Stag-Hen Invitational
Sun | Mar 13
Final
3 Vassar
6 at Whittier
Mon | Mar 14
Final
6 Sewanee
3 at Whittier
Mon | Mar 14
Final
9 Amherst
0 at Chapman
Mon | Mar 14
Final
4 Skidmore
5 at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon | Mar 14
Final
8 Hardin-Simmons
1 at Occidental
Tue | Mar 15
Final
6 Amherst
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
Tue | Mar 15
Final
7 Skidmore
2 at Cal Lutheran
Tue | Mar 15
Final
4 Texas-Tyler
5 at Redlands
Tue | Mar 15
Final
7 Wheaton (Mass.)
2 at Occidental
Wed | Mar 16
Final
7 Vassar
2 at Chapman
Wed | Mar 16
Final
8 Trinity (Tex.)
1 at Whittier
Thu | Mar 17
Final
2 Salisbury
7 at Whittier
Thu | Mar 17
Final
2 Whitman
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Mar 18
Final
5 Trinity (Conn.)
4 at Chapman
Fri | Mar 18
Final
0 Principia
9 at Cal Lutheran
Fri | Mar 18
Final
7 Amherst
2 at Redlands
Fri | Mar 18
Final
2 Southwestern (Tex.)
7 at Whittier
Sat | Mar 19
Final
7 Whitman
2 at Redlands
Sat | Mar 19
Final
0 St. Lawrence
9 at Whittier
Sat | Mar 19
Final
5 Southwestern (Tex.)
2 at Caltech
Sat | Mar 19
Final
4 Amherst
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 19
Final
9 Redlands
0 at Occidental
Sat | Mar 19
Final
8 Pacific (Ore.)
1 at Cal Lutheran
Sun | Mar 20
Final
9 Southwestern (Tex.)
0 at Occidental
Sun | Mar 20
Final
7 Bowdoin
2 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Mar 20
Final
8 Pacific (Ore.)
1 at Occidental
Mon | Mar 21
Final
5 Pacific (Ore.)
0 at Caltech
Tue | Mar 22
Final
4 St. Lawrence
5 at Caltech
Tue | Mar 22
Final
8 Bowdoin
1 at Chapman
Tue | Mar 22
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
9 at Redlands
Wed | Mar 23
Final
5 Lewis & Clark
4 at Chapman
Wed | Mar 23
Final
5 Williams
4 at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu | Mar 24
Final
7 Caltech
2 at Texas Lutheran
10:30 AM Central Time
Thu | Mar 24
Final
9 St. Lawrence
0 at Occidental
Fri | Mar 25
Final
3 Stevens
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Mar 25
Final
2 Chicago
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Mar 25
Final
6 Caltech
2 at LeTourneau
12:00 PM Central Time
Fri | Mar 25
Final
7 Redlands
2 at Whittier
Fri | Mar 25
Final
2 Chapman
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Mar 26
Final
3 Caltech
6 at Texas-Tyler
10:00 AM Central Time
Sat | Mar 26
Final
3 Tufts
6 at Redlands
Sat | Mar 26
Final
0 Occidental
9 at Chapman
Sat | Mar 26
Final
7 Williams
2 at Redlands
Tue | Mar 29
Final
6 Middlebury
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Mar 30
Final
2 Williams
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Mar 31
Final
0 Pacific Lutheran
9 at Caltech
Fri | Apr 01
Final
9 Redlands
0 at Cal Lutheran
Fri | Apr 01
Final
8 Whittier
1 at Occidental
Fri | Apr 01
Final
3 Pomona-Pitzer
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 02
Final
8 Caltech
1 at Occidental
Sat | Apr 02
Final
0 Chapman
9 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 02
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 02
Final
3 Middlebury
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 09
Cancelled
UC Santa Cruz
at Pomona-Pitzer
rained out
Sun | Apr 10
Final
5 UC Santa Cruz
4 at Whittier
Fri | Apr 15
Final
4 Chapman
5 at Caltech
Fri | Apr 15
Final
7 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Redlands
Sat | Apr 16
Final
2 Caltech
7 at Redlands
Sat | Apr 16
Final
1 Cal Lutheran
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Apr 16
Final
0 Occidental
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Apr 16
Final
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
6 at UC Irvine
Sat | Apr 16
Final
0 Whittier
9 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Apr 17
Final
0 Occidental
9 at Cal Lutheran
Rescheduled from 4.9
Sun | Apr 17
Final
3 Chapman
6 at Whittier
Tue | Apr 19
Final
0 Whittier
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Apr 22
TBA
Whittier
at Ojai Championships
Fri | Apr 22
TBA
Redlands
at Ojai Tournament
Ojai
Fri | Apr 22
TBA
Chapman
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, Calif.
Fri | Apr 22
TBA
Cal Lutheran
vs. TBA
@ Ojai, Calif. Ojai Tournament
Fri | Apr 22
8:00 AM
Caltech
at Ojai Valley Tournament
Fri | Apr 22
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Ojai Invitational
Sat | Apr 23
TBA
Whittier
at Ojai Championships
Sat | Apr 23
TBA
Chapman
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, Calif.
Sat | Apr 23
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Ojai Invitational
Sun | Apr 24
TBA
Chapman
vs. Ojai Tournament
@ Ojai, Calif.
Sun | Apr 24
9:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at Ojai Invitational
Fri | Apr 29
Final
9 Redlands
0 at Chapman
Fri | Apr 29
Final
1 Caltech
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Continued from suspended Apr. 9 match
Sat | Apr 30
Final
3 Caltech
6 at Whittier
Sat | Apr 30
Final
6 Pomona-Pitzer
3 at Redlands
Moved to 11 a.m. due to wet courts.
Sat | Apr 30
Final
2 Cal Lutheran
7 at Chapman
Fri | May 06
TBA
Whittier
at SCIAC Championships
Fri | May 06
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
at Occidental
Fri | May 06
TBA
Cal Lutheran
vs. TBA
@ Claremont, Calif. SCIAC Championships
Fri | May 06
10:00 AM
Caltech
at SCIAC Championships
Claremont, Calif. (CMS)
Fri | May 06
10:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at SCIAC Championships
hosted by CMS
Fri | May 06
3:00 PM
SCIAC Championships
at Redlands
Sat | May 07
TBA
Whittier
at SCIAC Championships
Sat | May 07
TBA
Redlands
vs. SCIAC Championships
@ Claremont
Sat | May 07
TBA
SCIAC Tournament
at Occidental
Sat | May 07
TBA
Cal Lutheran
vs. TBA
@ Claremont, Calif. SCIAC Championships
Sat | May 07
10:00 AM
Caltech
at SCIAC Championships
Claremont, Calif. (CMS)
Sat | May 07
10:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at SCIAC Championships
hosted by CMS
Sun | May 08
TBA
Redlands
vs. SCIAC Championships
@ Claremont
Sun | May 08
10:00 AM
Caltech
at SCIAC Championships
Claremont, Calif. (CMS)
Fri | May 13
TBA
Redlands
at NCAA Regional Championships
Fri | May 13
10:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at NCAA Regionals (If PP Qualifies)
site: TBA
Sat | May 14
TBA
Redlands
at NCAA Regional Championships
Sat | May 14
10:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
at NCAA Regionals (if PP advances)
site: TBA
Sun | May 15
TBA
Redlands
at NCAA Regional Championships
Mon | May 23
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer
at NCAA Championships (if PP qualifies)
Kalamazoo, Mich. (thru 5/28)
Mon | May 23
TBA
Redlands
vs. NCAA Championships
@ Kalamazoo, MI Continues through 05/28
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
News
SCIAC News
  • SCIAC News
  • Caltech
  • Cal Lutheran
  • Chapman
  • Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
  • La Verne
  • Occidental
  • Pomona-Pitzer
  • Redlands
  • Whittier
Standings

2015-16 Men's Tennis Standings

School Conf Overall
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps 7-0 18-3
Redlands 5-2 16-6
Pomona-Pitzer 6-1 14-8
Caltech 3-4 9-8
Cal Lutheran 2-5 3-13
Whittier 3-4 7-10
Chapman 2-5 3-14
Occidental 0-7 0-15
Scoreboard
Apr 30
Men's Tennis Final
2 Cal Lutheran
7 at Chapman
Apr 30
Men's Tennis Final
6 Pomona-Pitzer
3 at Redlands
Moved to 11 a.m. due to wet courts.
Apr 30
Men's Tennis Final
3 Caltech
6 at Whittier
Apr 29
Men's Tennis Final
9 Redlands
0 at Chapman
Apr 29
Men's Tennis Final
1 Caltech
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Continued from suspended Apr. 9 match
Apr 19
Men's Tennis Final
0 Whittier
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Apr 17
Men's Tennis Final
3 Chapman
6 at Whittier
Apr 17
Men's Tennis Final
0 Occidental
9 at Cal Lutheran
Rescheduled from 4.9
Apr 16
Men's Tennis Final
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
6 at UC Irvine
Apr 16
Men's Tennis Final
0 Whittier
9 at Pomona-Pitzer
Apr 16
Men's Tennis Final
2 Caltech
7 at Redlands
Apr 16
Men's Tennis Final
1 Cal Lutheran
8 at Pomona-Pitzer
Apr 16
Men's Tennis Final
0 Occidental
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Apr 15
Men's Tennis Final
7 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Redlands
Apr 15
Men's Tennis Final
4 Chapman
5 at Caltech
Apr 10
Men's Tennis Final
5 UC Santa Cruz
4 at Whittier
Apr 09
Men's Tennis Cancelled
UC Santa Cruz
at Pomona-Pitzer
rained out
Apr 02
Men's Tennis Final
3 Middlebury
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Apr 02
Men's Tennis Final
8 Caltech
1 at Occidental
Apr 02
Men's Tennis Final
0 Chapman
9 at Pomona-Pitzer
Apr 02
Men's Tennis Final
0 Cal Lutheran
9 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Apr 01
Men's Tennis Final
9 Redlands
0 at Cal Lutheran
Apr 01
Men's Tennis Final
8 Whittier
1 at Occidental
Apr 01
Men's Tennis Final
3 Pomona-Pitzer
6 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mar 31
Men's Tennis Final
0 Pacific Lutheran
9 at Caltech
Mar 30
Men's Tennis Final
2 Williams
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mar 29
Men's Tennis Final
6 Middlebury
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
Mar 26
Men's Tennis Final
7 Williams
2 at Redlands
Mar 26
Men's Tennis Final
3 Tufts
6 at Redlands
Mar 26
Men's Tennis Final
0 Occidental
9 at Chapman
Mar 26
Men's Tennis Final
3 Caltech
6 at Texas-Tyler
10:00 AM Central Time
Mar 25
Men's Tennis Final
7 Redlands
2 at Whittier
Mar 25
Men's Tennis Final
2 Chapman
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mar 25
Men's Tennis Final
3 Stevens
6 at Pomona-Pitzer
Mar 25
Men's Tennis Final
2 Chicago
7 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mar 25
Men's Tennis Final
6 Caltech
2 at LeTourneau
12:00 PM Central Time
Mar 24
Men's Tennis Final
9 St. Lawrence
0 at Occidental
Mar 24
Men's Tennis Final
7 Caltech
2 at Texas Lutheran
10:30 AM Central Time
Mar 23
Men's Tennis Final
5 Williams
4 at Pomona-Pitzer
Mar 23
Men's Tennis Final
5 Lewis & Clark
4 at Chapman
Mar 22
Men's Tennis Final
0 Lewis & Clark
9 at Redlands
Mar 22
Men's Tennis Final
4 St. Lawrence
5 at Caltech
Mar 22
Men's Tennis Final
8 Bowdoin
1 at Chapman
Mar 21
Men's Tennis Final
5 Pacific (Ore.)
0 at Caltech
Mar 20
Men's Tennis Final
8 Pacific (Ore.)
1 at Occidental
Mar 20
Men's Tennis Final
7 Bowdoin
2 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mar 20
Men's Tennis Final
9 Southwestern (Tex.)
0 at Occidental
Mar 19
Men's Tennis Final
4 Amherst
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mar 19
Men's Tennis Final
8 Pacific (Ore.)
1 at Cal Lutheran
Mar 19
Men's Tennis Final
9 Redlands
0 at Occidental

Top StoriesMore