Thu | Aug 25
Final
0 Redlands
0 at Cal St. Dom. Hills
Exhibition vs. D2
Sat | Aug 27
Final
0 Chapman
2 at Cal St. Dom. Hills
Thu | Sep 01
Final
0 Whittier
3 at Master's
Thu | Sep 01
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
Thu | Sep 01
Final
0 Augsburg
2 at Cal Lutheran
Thu | Sep 01
Final
1 George Fox
6 at Occidental
Thu | Sep 01
Final
1 Pacific Lutheran
4 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Sep 02
Final - OT
4 Whitman
3 at Caltech
Fri | Sep 02
Final
0 George Fox
4 at La Verne
Fri | Sep 02
Final
0 Fontbonne
3 at Chapman
Sat | Sep 03
Final
5 Pacific Lutheran
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Sep 03
Final
1 Occidental
4 at Whitworth
Sat | Sep 03
Final
1 Whitman
0 at Cal Lutheran
DIII In-Region
Sun | Sep 04
Final
0 George Fox
3 at Whittier
Sun | Sep 04
Final
2 La Verne
0 at St. Katherine
Sun | Sep 04
Final
0 Fontbonne
4 at Redlands
Mon | Sep 05
Final
0 Whitman
1 at Chapman
Mon | Sep 05
Final - 2OT
1 Occidental
1 at Pacific Lutheran
Mon | Sep 05
Final
0 Pomona-Pitzer
1 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Sep 07
Final
5 Redlands
0 at Caltech
Wed | Sep 07
Final - 2OT
3 Chapman
3 at La Verne
Wed | Sep 07
Final
1 Occidental
2 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Sep 07
Final - 2OT
2 Cal Lutheran
1 at Whittier
Thu | Sep 08
Final
2 Pacific (Ore.)
3 at Redlands
Fri | Sep 09
Final
1 Pacific (Ore.)
2 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Sep 10
Final - OT
3 Pomona-Pitzer
2 at Whittier
Sat | Sep 10
Final
1 Caltech
5 at La Verne
Sat | Sep 10
Final
1 Occidental
2 at Chapman
Sat | Sep 10
Final
3 Redlands
0 at Cal Lutheran
Mon | Sep 12
Final
0 Chapman
2 at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Sep 14
Final
2 Whittier
0 at Chapman
Wed | Sep 14
Final
1 Caltech
4 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Sep 14
Final
2 La Verne
1 at Occidental
Wed | Sep 14
Final
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Redlands
Fri | Sep 16
Final
2 Chris. Newport
1 at Redlands
Sat | Sep 17
Final
5 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
0 at Caltech
Sat | Sep 17
Final - OT
1 La Verne
0 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Sep 17
Final
0 Whittier
5 at Redlands
Sat | Sep 17
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
3 at Occidental
Sun | Sep 18
Final
3 Chris. Newport
5 at Chapman
Mon | Sep 19
Final
0 Pomona-Pitzer
1 at Chapman
Mon | Sep 19
Final
1 Redlands
3 at Occidental
Wed | Sep 21
Final
1 Redlands
0 at La Verne
Wed | Sep 21
Final
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
0 at Whittier
Wed | Sep 21
Final
0 Caltech
5 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Sep 24
Final
5 Chapman
0 at Caltech
Sat | Sep 24
Final - OT
1 Occidental
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Sep 24
Final
0 Whittier
3 at La Verne
Sat | Sep 24
Final - 2OT
2 Cal Lutheran
3 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sun | Sep 25
10:00 AM
Alumni
at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mon | Sep 26
Final
5 Occidental
0 at Whittier
Mon | Sep 26
Final
0 Chapman
1 at Redlands
Wed | Sep 28
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
4 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Sep 28
Final
2 Whittier
0 at Caltech
Wed | Sep 28
Final
2 La Verne
0 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Oct 01
Final
1 Caltech
10 at Occidental
Sat | Oct 01
Final
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Chapman
Sat | Oct 01
Final
3 Pomona-Pitzer
5 at Redlands
Sat | Oct 01
Final
1 La Verne
2 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Oct 01
7:00 PM
Alumni
at Redlands
Annual Alumni Game
Mon | Oct 03
Final
2 Occidental
1 at Cal Lutheran
Mon | Oct 03
Final
0 Caltech
3 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Oct 05
Final - 2OT
2 Cal Lutheran
2 at Chapman
Wed | Oct 05
Final
3 Pomona-Pitzer
0 at La Verne
Wed | Oct 05
Final
2 Redlands
1 at Whittier
Sat | Oct 08
Final
1 Pomona-Pitzer
0 at Caltech
Sat | Oct 08
Final
5 Chapman
0 at Whittier
Sat | Oct 08
Final
1 Occidental
3 at La Verne
Sat | Oct 08
Final
5 Redlands
1 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Mon | Oct 10
Final - 2OT
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
1 at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon | Oct 10
Final
4 Chapman
2 at Occidental
Mon | Oct 10
Final
0 Cal Lutheran
1 at Redlands
Wed | Oct 12
Final
4 La Verne
1 at Caltech
Wed | Oct 12
Final - 2OT
1 Whittier
1 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 15
Final
0 Caltech
4 at Redlands
Sat | Oct 15
3:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Chapman
Sat | Oct 15
Final
2 Whittier
3 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Oct 15
Final
2 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
0 at Occidental
Sat | Oct 15
Final
1 La Verne
0 at Chapman
Mon | Oct 17
Final
1 Redlands
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
Mon | Oct 17
Final - OT
1 Whittier
2 at Occidental
Mon | Oct 17
Final
1 Cal Lutheran
0 at La Verne
Wed | Oct 19
Final
6 Occidental
0 at Caltech
Wed | Oct 19
Final
1 UC Santa Cruz
2 at La Verne
Wed | Oct 19
Final
3 Chapman
0 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Oct 22
Final
0 Caltech
6 at Whittier
Sat | Oct 22
Final
1 Redlands
2 at Chapman
Sat | Oct 22
4:00 PM
Alumni
at Occidental
Sat | Oct 22
Final
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at La Verne
Sat | Oct 22
Final
0 Pomona-Pitzer
1 at Cal Lutheran
Mon | Oct 24
Final
1 Caltech
5 at Chapman
Mon | Oct 24
Final
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
0 at Cal Lutheran
Senior Night
Wed | Oct 26
Final - OT
1 La Verne
0 at Whittier
Wed | Oct 26
Final
2 Pomona-Pitzer
1 at Occidental
Fri | Oct 28
Final
3 La Verne
2 at Redlands
Rescheduled from Oct. 24
Sat | Oct 29
Final
3 Chapman
1 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 29
Final
6 Cal Lutheran
0 at Caltech
Sat | Oct 29
Final
0 Occidental
4 at Redlands
Sat | Oct 29
Final
0 Whittier
1 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Nov 03
Final
2 Chapman
0 at La Verne
SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
Thu | Nov 03
Final
0 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Redlands
SCIAC Postseason Tournament Semifinal
Sat | Nov 05
Final
0 Chapman
2 at Redlands
SCIAC Postseason Tournament Final
Sat | Nov 12
Final - PK Home
2 Washington (Mo.)
2 vs. Redlands
@ Greencastle, Ind. NCAA Championship - First Round
Sat | Nov 12
Final
1 Chapman
0 vs. Texas-Dallas
@ San Antonio, TX NCAA Championship - First Round
Sun | Nov 13
Final
2 Redlands
1 at DePauw
NCAA Championship - Second Round
Sun | Nov 13
Final
0 Chapman
2 at Trinity (Tex.)
NCAA Championship - Second Round
Sat | Nov 19
Final
3 Redlands
2 at Chicago
NCAA DIII Championship - 3rd Round
Sun | Nov 20
Final - OT
3 St. Thomas (Minn.)
2 vs. Redlands
@ Chicago, IL NCAA Championships - Fourth Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule