No Event
No Event
Tue | Aug 22
Final
1 Chapman
0 at Santa Ana College
Wed | Aug 23
7:30 PM
Cal St. Dom. Hills
at La Verne
Thu | Aug 24
Final
0 Cal St. San B'dino
1 at Redlands
Sat | Aug 26
Final
1 Chapman
3 at Concordia (CA)
Sat | Aug 26
4:30 PM
Occidental
at Cal St. Dom. Hills
Sat | Aug 26
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
at UC San Diego
Exhibition
Sun | Aug 27
Final
4 Cal Poly Pomona
4 at Redlands
Fri | Sep 01
Final
1 Chapman
3 vs. Messiah
@ at Fredericksburg, Va.
Fri | Sep 01
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
2 vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Reading, Pa.
Fri | Sep 01
Final
1 Whittier
3 at Vanguard
Fri | Sep 01
Final
0 Redlands
1 vs. Texas-Tyler
@ San Antonio, TX
Fri | Sep 01
Final
0 St. Katherine
7 at La Verne
Fri | Sep 01
Final
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Macalester
Fri | Sep 01
Final
0 Willamette
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
South Athletics Complex (Turf Field)
Sat | Sep 02
Final
0 Providence Christian
4 at Caltech
Sat | Sep 02
Final - 2OT
1 Chapman
1 vs. Methodist
@ at Fredericksburg, Va.
Sat | Sep 02
Final
1 Eastern
0 vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Lancaster, Pa.
Sat | Sep 02
Final
0 Occidental
3 at UC San Diego
Sun | Sep 03
Final
0 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
1 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
Sun | Sep 03
Final
2 Redlands
4 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun | Sep 03
Final
0 Willamette
3 at Occidental
Mon | Sep 04
Final
0 Caltech
4 at Pacific Lutheran
Mon | Sep 04
Final
0 Willamette
3 at La Verne
Wed | Sep 06
Final
0 Caltech
1 at George Fox
Wed | Sep 06
Final - 2OT
1 Pomona-Pitzer
1 at Chapman
Wed | Sep 06
Final
2 Redlands
0 at Occidental
Wed | Sep 06
Final
0 Whittier
3 at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Sep 06
Final
0 La Verne
1 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Fri | Sep 08
Final
1 Carnegie Mellon
0 at Redlands
Sat | Sep 09
Final
2 Cal Lutheran
0 at Chapman
Sat | Sep 09
Final
3 Redlands
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Sep 09
Final
0 Caltech
1 at Occidental
Sat | Sep 09
Final
2 Whittier
3 at La Verne
Sun | Sep 10
Final
1 Carnegie Mellon
0 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sun | Sep 10
Final
4 Colorado Col.
0 at Chapman
Wed | Sep 13
Final
0 Caltech
4 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Sep 13
Final - 2OT
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Whittier
Wed | Sep 13
Final
1 Cal Lutheran
2 at Redlands
Wed | Sep 13
Final
1 Chapman
0 at La Verne
Sat | Sep 16
Final
0 Pomona-Pitzer
3 at Occidental
Sat | Sep 16
Final
1 Chapman
0 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Sep 16
Final
0 Caltech
3 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Sep 16
Final
1 La Verne
3 at Redlands
Wed | Sep 20
Final
1 Whittier
4 at Chapman
Wed | Sep 20
Final
0 Occidental
1 at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Sep 20
Final
3 Redlands
2 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Thu | Sep 21
Final
4 La Verne
1 at Caltech
Fri | Sep 22
Final - 2OT
2 Chapman
2 at UC Santa Cruz
Sat | Sep 23
Final
3 Redlands
0 at Whittier
Sat | Sep 23
Final
1 Cal Lutheran
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Sep 23
Final - OT
2 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
1 at Caltech
Sat | Sep 23
Final
3 Occidental
1 at La Verne
Wed | Sep 27
Final - OT
0 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Sep 27
Final - 2OT
1 Pomona-Pitzer
1 at La Verne
Wed | Sep 27
Final
0 Chapman
1 at Redlands
Wed | Sep 27
Final
0 Caltech
5 at Whittier
Wed | Sep 27
Final
3 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
5 at Occidental
Sat | Sep 30
Final
1 Whittier
4 at Occidental
Sat | Sep 30
Final
0 La Verne
2 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Sep 30
Final
1 Pomona-Pitzer
0 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Sep 30
Final
0 Caltech
6 at Chapman
Sun | Oct 01
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
4 at Redlands
Wed | Oct 04
Final
1 La Verne
0 at UC Santa Cruz
Wed | Oct 04
Final
7 Redlands
0 at Caltech
Wed | Oct 04
Final
0 Occidental
2 at Chapman
Wed | Oct 04
Final
1 Whittier
0 at Pomona-Pitzer
Wed | Oct 04
Final - 2OT
1 Cal Lutheran
1 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Oct 07
Final
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 07
Final
2 Chapman
0 at Caltech
Sat | Oct 07
Final - 2OT
2 Redlands
2 at La Verne
Sat | Oct 07
Final
1 Occidental
0 at Whittier
Wed | Oct 11
Final
1 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
2 at Chapman
Wed | Oct 11
Final
3 Cal Lutheran
0 at Caltech
Wed | Oct 11
Final
0 Occidental
3 at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri | Oct 13
Final
2 UC Santa Cruz
1 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 14
12:00 PM
Alumni
at Redlands
Annual Alumni Game
Sat | Oct 14
Final
0 Caltech
3 at La Verne
Sat | Oct 14
Final
3 Chapman
0 at Whittier
Sat | Oct 14
Final
0 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
3 at Redlands
Sat | Oct 14
Final
1 Cal Lutheran
0 at Occidental
Sun | Oct 15
5:30 PM
Alumni
at Chapman
Mon | Oct 16
Final
4 Ottawa (Ariz.)
0 at La Verne
Wed | Oct 18
Final
3 La Verne
0 at Occidental
Wed | Oct 18
Final
0 Caltech
5 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Wed | Oct 18
Final
1 Whittier
4 at Redlands
Wed | Oct 18
Final
2 Pomona-Pitzer
5 at Cal Lutheran
Fri | Oct 20
Final
0 UC Santa Cruz
4 at Occidental
Sat | Oct 21
Final
5 Pomona-Pitzer
0 at Caltech
Sat | Oct 21
Final - 2OT
0 Texas-Dallas
0 at Occidental
Sat | Oct 21
Final - 2OT
1 Redlands
1 at Cal Lutheran
Sat | Oct 21
3:30 PM
Alumni
at Occidental
Sat | Oct 21
Final
1 Whittier
0 at Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
Sat | Oct 21
Final
0 La Verne
1 at Chapman
Wed | Oct 25
Final
3 Occidental
0 at Caltech
Wed | Oct 25
Final - 2OT
1 La Verne
0 at Whittier
Wed | Oct 25
Final
1 Chapman
2 at Cal Lutheran
Wed | Oct 25
Final
0 Pomona-Pitzer
1 at Redlands
Sat | Oct 28
Final
3 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
0 at La Verne
Sat | Oct 28
Final - OT
1 Occidental
2 at Redlands
Sat | Oct 28
Final
8 Bethesda University
0 at Caltech
Sat | Oct 28
Final
0 Chapman
1 at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat | Oct 28
Final - 2OT
1 Cal Lutheran
2 at Whittier
Wed | Nov 01
Final
0 Pomona-Pitzer
3 at Redlands
SCIAC Tournament Semifinals
Wed | Nov 01
Final
1 Chapman
3 vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Thousand Oaks, CA SCIAC Tournament Semifinals
Sat | Nov 04
Final - 2OT
2 Cal Lutheran
1 at Redlands
SCIAC Tournament Final
Sat | Nov 11
Final
2 Cal Lutheran
4 vs. Loras
@ UST/St. Paul, Minn. NCAA DIII Tournament First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule