SCIAC All-Conference Honors: Men's Basketball

SCIAC All-Conference Honors:  Men's Basketball
Athlete of the Year              
Cam Haslam   FR G Chapman University    
Newcomer of the Year             
Daniel Rosenbaum   FR G Pomona-Pitzer Colleges  
Ted Ducey Award              
Kc Emezie   SR G/F California Institute of Technology 
Coach of the Year              
Mike Bokosky   Head Coach  Chapman University   
All-Conference Teams             
First Team              
Hakim Arnold JR G University of La Verne   
Al Bjekovic
SR G University of Redlands   
Gibson Farone-Collins SR F Pomona-Pitzer Colleges  
Luke Hamlin
JR G Chapman University   
Eric Jennings SR G Whittier College    
Jay Miller   JR G Occidental College    
Second Team
Andrew Johnson JR F Occidental College    
Shelby Lane
SR C Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges 
Nasser Al-Rayes JR F/C California Institute of Technology 
James Taylor
SO F Chapman University   
Andrew Torres
SR F Whittier College    
Dan Wade
  SR G California Lutheran University